Archive for June 29, 2006

Just plain experiment

I met this guy in the Net. Chatted with him once. Then we keep communicating through CPs. He sounds like he’s a good guy… a very sweet one.

I do admit it. I’ve had lots of online BFs, but none of them really lasted so long as he did. Besides, i don’t really believe in them. Those [i mean relationships I had with them] we’re nothing but just plain experiments.

I haven’t been into serious relationships. Hell, i’m 21, but I’m pretty much single. I don’t, and I can’t consider myself taken.

Well, anyway, back to the guy I told yah… we’ve been “on” for almost 7 months now [amazing!?]. We’ve just met personally. He seems to be a nice guy, though he’s physically not my type. Darn! He’s so much more than the opposite. Oh, well, I like his height, but other than that… I can’t think of any.

I dunno… I can’t fall for him. But his sweetness can’t just be ignored. [errr… we almost had s*x. ouch!] Seriously, I dunno if I really “love” him or what… Fine, I like him. But then again, thinking about all those things that have happened, I can’t help but doubt myself if I’m really into him… or may be just another “pet research project” of mine.

You see… I’m not even so sure if I can be brave enough to introduce him to my friends without feeling a bit embarrassed, thinking about how would they react. My bad… I hate the standards I’ve set for myself. I’m so pathetic. May be that’s why until now, I don’t have a BF.

For one, it’s so difficult to find a good guy on the Net. It’s so hard to say who’s lying and who’s not. So beware…

me with my broken heart