Defining PERFECTION

My second day… errr… night of doing my tutorials with the Christine. Gee, got my IQ fallen on my feet. Darn! She's smart and i really do appreciate her wits. 

I did her economics assignment and then had her review some pages of her Economics book for 2mrw's quiz. Had a great [yeah ryt…]  time explaining to her all those theories. While many just required common sense, some need to be researched. And soI had my head spinning around for answers.

While I did her homework, I let her do some exercises to check on her English. I told her "PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT." Then she replied,"HOW IS IT POSSIBLE IF NOBODY'S PERFECT."

Then there went the "biggest question mark" I had on my forehead. I was scratching my forehead searching for an answer. Gee, twas close. For a minute i was speechless. Twas really a witty question… requires my brain cells to do some work other than doing abstracts… blah-blah-blah…

question mark 

Leave a comment